Live Music
and other fun things

"In your CHC Living Room"
and with weather permitting
"On your CHC Patio" 

No Charge to attend 
Donation to our Musical Guests is Appreciated
All Concerts will be from 7pm - 9pm unless otherwise noted

 

Friday December 5

Christmas Jazz

 

Friday December 12

Big Mac Combo

 

Friday December 19

Those Guys

 

Monday December 22

Special Concert
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Kylie Groom and Carter Humphreys

 

Tuesday December 23

Special Concert

Road 23
6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Friday January 9

Czech Republicans

 

Friday January 16

B. Bloomquist and Co.

 

Friday January 23

Rylee Dulaney

 

Friday January 30

Mando Mamas

 

Friday February 27

Mark Bowling